ABOUT US

AssureSource is a national agency offering insurance solutions to seniors and their families across the country. Our mission is to provide education, choice and honest advice for those we serve. We strive to be your trusted resource for guidance at the most critical times.

As the insurance market continues to change at a rapid pace, our team will always be well informed and in a position to help you make the right coverage decisions at the right time. AssureSource’s consultants and advisors have years of experience educating seniors and families in local communities. It would be our privilege to be the trusted resource for your insurance solutions.

CONTACT US

For the 3rd Straight Year, AssureSource Appears on the Inc. 5000

 
NEW YORK, August 16, 2022 – Today, Inc. magazine revealed that AssureSource appears on its annual Inc. 5000 list, the most prestigious ranking of the fastest-growing private companies in America. The list represents a one-of-a-kind look at the most successful companies within the economy’s most dynamic segment – its independent businesses. Facebook, Chobani, Under Armour, Microsoft, Patagonia, and many other well-known names gained their first national exposure as honorees on the Inc. 5000.

 

Mike W. Thomas, President of AssureSource, shares his thoughts on receiving this award: “We had lofty goals when we launched this company in 2013, but I never dreamed we’d earn our way onto the prestigious Inc. 5000 list for three consecutive years. This achievement is a direct result of the dedication and teamwork of our agents, enrollment counselors and support staff. It is their perseverance, professionalism, and unwavering commitment to serving our clients and business partners that made this great achievement possible. It is a privilege to lead this team and I am excited to see what the coming year brings. We are honored to be ranked among so many fine companies for the third straight year.”.

A word from Hunter L. Simpson, Vice President of AssureSource: “Being chosen for the Inc. 5000 for the third year in a row is an amazing achievement. This is a testament to the countless hours our Staff, Agents and Enrollment Counselors put in to serve Seniors throughout this country.  I hope this recognition serves as validation for their tireless work in our communities. We are humbled by this award and look forward to continued growth in 2022 and beyond. 

The companies on the 2022 Inc. 5000 have not only been successful, but have also demonstrated resilience amid... 

Our Assurances
  1. You will be completely satisfied with our options, service, support and commitment, or we will refer you to our most revered competitor.
  2. You are in control of your decisions with the immediate and long-term support of insurance planning professionals with expert insights and extensive experience.
  3. Through a local representative, you have access to leading local, regional, and national plans with the broadest range of options available.
  4. Your needs will be met or exceeded, as we help you select the pricing, coverage and benefits you need and deserve.
  5. You are our customer for a lifetime, and we will continue to be your advocate with ongoing information and support that affects your healthcare.
Executive Team
Michael Thomas picture
Michael Thomas
President
615.410.5588
mthomas@assuresource.com
VIEW BIO
Hunter Simpson picture
Hunter Simpson
VP, Agency Development
423.930.0234
hsimpson@assuresource.com
VIEW BIO
Don Bright picture
Don Bright
VP, Life & Retirement Solutions
615.861.8946
dbright@assuresource.com
Leadership Team
Courtney Rakes picture
Courtney Rakes
Midwest Regional Market Director
620-704-6337
crakes@assuresource.com
Daniel Walters picture
Daniel Walters
Southeast Regional Market Director
770-280-5526
dwalters@assuresource.com
Dustin Huffman picture
Dustin Huffman
Field Market Leader & Corporate Trainer
423-946-5762
dhuffman@assuresource.com
Joel Montesano picture
Joel Montesano
Director, Institutional Sales
405-620-7969
jmontesano@assuresource.com
Romona Jackson picture
Romona Jackson
Field Market Leader
501-590-1961
rjackson@assuresource.com
Timena Jones picture
Timena Jones
Director, Community & Provider Engagement
901-265-2433
tjones@assuresource.com
Administration
Aurora David picture
Aurora David
Sales Assistant, Institutional Sales
631-566-4439
adavid@assuresource.com
Caroline Stewart picture
Caroline Stewart
Licensing & Contracting Specialist
615-861-9027
cstewart@assuresource.com
Cheryl Vincik picture
Cheryl Vincik
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
615-861-8988
cvincik@assuresource.com
Jaymee Friedman picture
Jaymee Friedman
Licensing & Contracting Specialist
615-946-3774
jfriedman@assuresource.com
Karen McLemore picture
Karen McLemore
Commission & Payroll Specialist
615-861-8952
kmclemore@assuresource.com
Maxine Octavio picture
Maxine Octavio
Executive Assistant
615-861-8946
moctavio@assuresource.com
Arkansas
Gina Nesbit picture
Gina Nesbit
Insurance Consultant
501-412-8563
gnesbit@assuresource.com
Mark Jones picture
Mark Jones
Retirement Advisor
501-240-8404
mjones@assuresource.com
Colorado
Bunny Foxhoven picture
Bunny Foxhoven
Insurance Consultant
303-437-7197
bfoxhoven@assuresource.com
David Marcus picture
David Marcus
Insurance Consultant
303-968-6632
dmarcus@assuresource.com
JoAnn Morgan picture
JoAnn Morgan
Insurance Consultant
402-598-6221
jmorgan@assuresource.com
Madison Marcus picture
Madison Marcus
Insurance Consultant
970-218-1100
mmarcus@assuresource.com
Georgia
Angela Mathis picture
Angela Mathis
Insurance Consultant
770-256-5159
amathis@assuresource.com
Audrey Gillespie picture
Audrey Gillespie
Insurance Consultant
706-623-1889
agillespie@assuresource.com
Brandi King picture
Brandi King
Insurance Consultant
404-477-4295
bking@assuresource.com
Brian Adams picture
Brian Adams
Insurance Consultant
678-608-8378
badams@assuresource.com
Marguerite Wentz picture
Marguerite Wentz
Insurance Consultant
404-561-4589
mwentz@assuresource.com
Paul J. DaCosta picture
Paul J. DaCosta
Insurance Consultant
941-716-2597
pdacosta@assuresource.com
Rachel Busbee picture
Rachel Busbee
Insurance Consultant
912-482-4770
rbusbee@assuresource.com
Will Daniel picture
Will Daniel
Insurance Consultant
229-563-3291
wdaniel@assuresource.com
Idaho
Ryan Garber picture
Ryan Garber
Insurance Consultant
307-640-5101
rgarber@assuresource.com
Illinois
Bill Radford picture
Bill Radford
Insurance Consultant
331-806-8064
bradford@assuresource.com
Frank Johnny picture
Frank Johnny
Insurance Consultant
773-719-0113
fjohnny@assuresource.com
Kimberly Kelly picture
Kimberly Kelly
Insurance Consultant
708-704-7770
kkelly@assuresource.com
Iowa
Cole Engel picture
Cole Engel
Insurance Consultant
(319) 883-9600
cengel@assuresource.com
Josh Whipple picture
Josh Whipple
Insurance Consultant
(515) 564-9109
jwhipple@assuresource.com
Kansas
Jody Fox picture
Jody Fox
Insurance Consultant
816-223-7756
jfox@assuresource.com
Mike Lally picture
Mike Lally
Insurance Consultant
913-433-3030
mlally@assuresource.com
Rhonda White picture
Rhonda White
Insurance Consultant
785-577-3359
rwhite@assuresource.com
Mississippi
Bobbie Wilkerson picture
Bobbie Wilkerson
Insurance Consultant
662-541-3770
bwilkerson@assuresource.com
Cooper Tyner picture
Cooper Tyner
Insurance Consultant
662-816-8992
ctyner@assuresource.com
Missouri
Brandy Foster picture
Brandy Foster
Insurance Consultant
314-229-1777
bfoster@assuresource.com
Dave Root picture
Dave Root
Insurance Consultant
816-686-4478
droot@assuresource.com
Oklahoma
Alysa Montesano picture
Alysa Montesano
Insurance Consultant
405-626-1606
amontesano@assuresource.com
Rick Cadena picture
Rick Cadena
Insurance Consultant
405-408-7724
rcadena@assuresource.com
South Carolina
Mike Lloyd picture
Mike Lloyd
Insurance Consultant
864-580-0665
mlloyd@assuresource.com
John Sullivan picture
John Sullivan
Insurance Consultant
864-979-9481
jsullivan@assuresource.com
Tennessee
Alexis Halbrook picture
Alexis Halbrook
Insurance Consultant
731-217-8378
ahalbrook@assuresource.com
Delila Hodges picture
Delila Hodges
Insurance Consultant
615-500-4707
dhodges@assuresource.com
Faith Love picture
Faith Love
Insurance Consultant
615-674-4552
fdodd@assuresource.com
Jacob Woodside picture
Jacob Woodside
Insurance Consultant
423-741-3197
jwoodside@assuresource.com
Melane Woodside picture
Melane Woodside
Insurance Consultant
423-943-0782
mwoodside@assuresource.com
Natasha  picture
Natasha
Williams
901-488-9426
nwilliams@assuresource.com
Tommy Cooke picture
Tommy Cooke
Insurance Consultant
615-714-7993
tcooke@assuresource.com
Vicki Morton picture
Vicki Morton
Insurance Consultant
931-627-4129
vmorton@assuresource.com
Texas
Bob McKoin picture
Bob McKoin
Insurance Consultant
469-849-2073
bmckoin@assuresource.com
Jamelia Cleaver picture
Jamelia Cleaver
Insurance Consultant
903-749-2139
jcleaver@assuresource.com
Lea Harper picture
Lea Harper
Insurance Consultant
254-768-4027
lharper@assuresource.com
Virginia
Annabelle Humenyi picture
Annabelle Humenyi
Insurance Consultant
954-612-3616
ahumenyi@assuresource.com
Quentin Drew picture
Quentin Drew
Insurance Consultant
804-312-6509
qdrew@assuresource.com