ABOUT US

AssureSource is a national agency offering insurance solutions to seniors and their families across the country. Our mission is to provide education, choice and honest advice for those we serve. We strive to be your trusted resource for guidance at the most critical times.

As the insurance market continues to change at a rapid pace, our team will always be well informed and in a position to help you make the right coverage decisions at the right time. AssureSource’s consultants and advisors have years of experience educating seniors and families in local communities. It would be our privilege to be the trusted resource for your insurance solutions.

CONTACT US

For the 3rd Straight Year, AssureSource Appears on the Inc. 5000

 
NEW YORK, August 16, 2022 – Today, Inc. magazine revealed that AssureSource appears on its annual Inc. 5000 list, the most prestigious ranking of the fastest-growing private companies in America. The list represents a one-of-a-kind look at the most successful companies within the economy’s most dynamic segment – its independent businesses. Facebook, Chobani, Under Armour, Microsoft, Patagonia, and many other well-known names gained their first national exposure as honorees on the Inc. 5000.

 

Mike W. Thomas, President of AssureSource, shares his thoughts on receiving this award: “We had lofty goals when we launched this company in 2013, but I never dreamed we’d earn our way onto the prestigious Inc. 5000 list for three consecutive years. This achievement is a direct result of the dedication and teamwork of our agents, enrollment counselors and support staff. It is their perseverance, professionalism, and unwavering commitment to serving our clients and business partners that made this great achievement possible. It is a privilege to lead this team and I am excited to see what the coming year brings. We are honored to be ranked among so many fine companies for the third straight year.”.

A word from Hunter L. Simpson, Vice President of AssureSource: “Being chosen for the Inc. 5000 for the third year in a row is an amazing achievement. This is a testament to the countless hours our Staff, Agents and Enrollment Counselors put in to serve Seniors throughout this country.  I hope this recognition serves as validation for their tireless work in our communities. We are humbled by this award and look forward to continued growth in 2022 and beyond. 

The companies on the 2022 Inc. 5000 have not only been successful, but have also demonstrated resilience amid... 

Our Assurances
  1. You will be completely satisfied with our options, service, support and commitment, or we will refer you to our most revered competitor.
  2. You are in control of your decisions with the immediate and long-term support of insurance planning professionals with expert insights and extensive experience.
  3. Through a local representative, you have access to leading local, regional, and national plans with the broadest range of options available.
  4. Your needs will be met or exceeded, as we help you select the pricing, coverage and benefits you need and deserve.
  5. You are our customer for a lifetime, and we will continue to be your advocate with ongoing information and support that affects your healthcare.
Executive Team
Michael Thomas picture
Michael Thomas
President
615.410.5588
mthomas@assuresource.com
VIEW BIO
Hunter Simpson picture
Hunter Simpson
VP, Agency Development
423.930.0234
hsimpson@assuresource.com
VIEW BIO
Don Bright picture
Don Bright
VP, Life & Retirement Solutions
615.861.8946
dbright@assuresource.com
VIEW BIO
Leadership Team
Joel Montesano picture
Joel Montesano
Sr. Director, Institutional Sales
405-620-7969
jmontesano@assuresource.com
Courtney Rakes picture
Courtney Rakes
Director, Institutional Sales
620-704-6337
crakes@assuresource.com
Daniel Walters picture
Daniel Walters
Director, Sales Analytics & Compliance
770-280-5526
dwalters@assuresource.com
Dustin Huffman picture
Dustin Huffman
Director of Agent Development
423-946-5762
dhuffman@assuresource.com
Romona Jackson picture
Romona Jackson
Field Market Leader
501-590-1961
rjackson@assuresource.com
Administration
Caroline Stewart picture
Caroline Stewart
Agency Licensing & Administration Specialist
615-861-9027
cstewart@assuresource.com
Cheryl Vincik picture
Cheryl Vincik
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
615-861-8988
cvincik@assuresource.com
Jaymee Friedman picture
Jaymee Friedman
Agency Contracting & Administration Specialist
615-946-3774
jfriedman@assuresource.com
Karen McLemore picture
Karen McLemore
Agency Administration Manager
615-861-8952
kmclemore@assuresource.com
Maxine Octavio picture
Maxine Octavio
Executive Assistant - Franklin, TN
615-861-8946
moctavio@assuresource.com
Savanna Doran picture
Savanna Doran
Executive Assistant - Johnson City, TN
423-943-7725
sdoran@assuresource.com
Arkansas
Gina Nesbit picture
Gina Nesbit
Insurance Consultant
501-412-8563
gnesbit@assuresource.com
Colorado
David Marcus picture
David Marcus
Field Sales Leader
303-968-6632
dmarcus@assuresource.com
Georgia
Angela Mathis picture
Angela Mathis
Insurance Consultant
770-256-5159
amathis@assuresource.com
Avery Gabrels picture
Avery Gabrels
Insurance Consultant
404-408-0968
agabrels@assuresource.com
JaQuita Styles picture
JaQuita Styles
Insurance Consultant
252-468-2701
jstyles@assuresource.com
Paul J. DaCosta picture
Paul J. DaCosta
Insurance Consultant
941-716-2597
pdacosta@assuresource.com
Rachel Busbee picture
Rachel Busbee
Field Sales Leader
912-482-4770
rbusbee@assuresource.com
Idaho
Ryan Garber picture
Ryan Garber
Field Sales Leader
307-640-5101
rgarber@assuresource.com
Iowa
Josh Whipple picture
Josh Whipple
Insurance Consultant
(515) 564-9109
jwhipple@assuresource.com
Mandy Barkley picture
Mandy Barkley
Insurance Consultant
(641) 831-0147
mbarkley@assuresource.com
Kansas
Mindy Mills picture
Mindy Mills
Insurance Consultant
913-832-0048
mmills@assuresource.com
Rhonda White picture
Rhonda White
Insurance Consultant
785-577-3359
rwhite@assuresource.com
Louisiana
Cameron Guin picture
Cameron Guin
Insurance Consultant
318-583-2083
cguin@assuresource.com
Stacy Johnson picture
Stacy Johnson
Insurance Consultant
225-877-0383
sjohnson@assuresource.com
Mississippi
Bobbie Wilkerson picture
Bobbie Wilkerson
Insurance Consultant
662-541-3770
bwilkerson@assuresource.com
Cooper Tyner picture
Cooper Tyner
Field Sales Leader
662-816-8992
ctyner@assuresource.com
Missouri
Brandy Foster Rife picture
Brandy Foster Rife
Insurance Consultant
314-229-1777
bfoster@assuresource.com
Oklahoma
Alysa Montesano picture
Alysa Montesano
Insurance Consultant
405-626-1606
amontesano@assuresource.com
Rick Cadena picture
Rick Cadena
Insurance Consultant
405-408-7724
rcadena@assuresource.com
Tennessee
Delila Hodges picture
Delila Hodges
Insurance Consultant
615-500-4707
dhodges@assuresource.com
Jacob Woodside picture
Jacob Woodside
Insurance Consultant
423-741-3197
jwoodside@assuresource.com
Timena Jones picture
Timena Jones
Insurance Consultant
901-265-2433
Tommy Cooke picture
Tommy Cooke
Insurance Consultant
615-714-7993
tcooke@assuresource.com
Vicki Morton picture
Vicki Morton
Insurance Consultant
931-627-4129
vmorton@assuresource.com
Texas
Irene J. Parks picture
Irene J. Parks
Insurance Consultant
469-822-5633
iparks@assuresource.com