ABOUT US

AssureSource is a national agency offering insurance solutions to seniors and their families across the country. Our mission is to provide education, choice and honest advice for those we serve. We strive to be your trusted resource for guidance at the most critical times.

As the insurance market continues to change at a rapid pace, our team will always be well informed and in a position to help you make the right coverage decisions at the right time. AssureSource’s consultants and advisors have years of experience educating seniors and families in local communities. It would be our privilege to be the trusted resource for your insurance solutions.

CONTACT US

AssureSource Ranks on the 2020 Inc. 5000 with Three-Year Revenue Growth of 168.01


NEW YORK, August 14, 2020 – Inc. magazine revealed that AssureSource is No. 2456 on its annual Inc. 5000 list, the most prestigious ranking of the nation’s fastest-growing private companies. The list represents a unique look at the most successful companies within the American economy’s most dynamic segment—its independent small businesses. Intuit, Zappos, Under Armour, Microsoft, Patagonia, and many other well-known names gained their first national exposure as honorees on the Inc. 5000.

Mike W. Thomas, President of AssureSource, shares his thoughts on receiving this award: “It has been my privilege to be a part of AssureSource’s growth over the last few years. I am grateful for all the devoted agents, advisors and support staff who have worked diligently to make this ranking possible. This is definitely a group achievement, and I am so appreciative of our entire team. We are honored to be ranked among so many fine companies on the 2020 Inc. 5000.”

Not only have the companies on the 2020 Inc. 5000 been very competitive...

Our Assurances
  1. You will be completely satisified with our options, service, support and commitment, or we will refer you to our most revered competitor.
  2. You are in control of your decisions with the immediate and long-term support of insurance planning professionals with expert insights and extensive experience.
  3. Through a local representative, you have access to leading local, regional, and national plans with the broadest range of options available.
  4. Your needs will be met or exceeded, as we help you select the pricing, coverage and benefits you need and deserve.
  5. You are our customer for a lifetime, and we will continue to be your advocate with ongoing information and support that affects your healthcare.
Executive Team
Mike Thomas picture
Mike Thomas
President
615.410.5588
mthomas@assuresource.com
VIEW BIO
Hunter Simpson picture
Hunter Simpson
VP, Agency Development
423.930.0234
hsimpson@assuresource.com
VIEW BIO
Don Bright picture
Don Bright
VP, Life & Retirement Solutions
615.861.8946
dbright@assuresource.com
Joel Montesano picture
Joel Montesano
Director, Institutional Sales
405-620-7969
jmontesano@assuresource.com
Gina Nesbit picture
Gina Nesbit
Regional Market Director
501-412-8563
gnesbit@assuresource.com
Timena Jones picture
Timena Jones
Regional Market Director
901-265-2433
tjones@assuresource.com
Administration
Caroline Stewart picture
Caroline Stewart
Licensing & Contracting Specialist
615-861-8946
cstewart@assuresource.com
Cheryl Vincik picture
Cheryl Vincik
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
615-861-8988
cvincik@assuresource.com
Karen McLemore picture
Karen McLemore
Commission & Payroll Specialist
615-861-8952
kmclemore@assuresource.com
Arkansas
Danny Baldridge picture
Danny Baldridge
Insurance Consultant
501-831-4242
dbaldridge@assuresource.com
Karen Jones picture
Karen Jones
Insurance Consultant
501-680-6002
kjones@assuresource.com
Mark Jones picture
Mark Jones
Retirement Advisor
501-240-8404
mjones@assuresource.com
Romona Jackson picture
Romona Jackson
Insurance Consultant
501-590-1961
rjackson@assuresource.com
Tammy Chase picture
Tammy Chase
Field Sales Leader
501-658-5127
tchase@assuresource.com
Pryor Robertson picture
Pryor Robertson
Insurance Consultant
501-425-1703
probertson@assuresource.com
Florida
Jeff Ross picture
Jeff Ross
Insurance Consultant
904-610-0916
jross@assuresource.com
Hector M. Graudiel picture
Hector M. Graudiel
Insurance Consultant
407-361-7490
hgraudiel@assuresource.com
Steven Stevens picture
Steven Stevens
Insurance Consultant
813-520-5636
sstevens@assuresource.com
Georgia
Alexis Halbrook picture
Alexis Halbrook
Insurance Consultant
731-217-8378
ahalbrook@assuresource.com
Daniel Walters picture
Daniel Walters
Insurance Consultant
770-280-5526
dwalters@assuresource.com
Paul J. DaCosta picture
Paul J. DaCosta
Insurance Consultant
941-716-2597
pdacosta@assuresource.com
Candy Hampton picture
Candy Hampton
Insurance Consultant
352-512-3953
champton@assuresource.com
Mississippi
Bobbie Wilkerson picture
Bobbie Wilkerson
Insurance Consultant
662-541-3770
bwilkerson@assuresource.com
Cooper Tyner picture
Cooper Tyner
Insurance Consultant
662-816-8992
ctyner@assuresource.com
Volandrea Gray picture
Volandrea Gray
Insurance Consultant
901-650-6977
vgray@assuresource.com
Missouri
Dave Root picture
Dave Root
Insurance Consultant
816-686-4478
droot@assuresource.com
Kansas
Courtney Rakes picture
Courtney Rakes
Insurance Consultant
620-704-6337
crakes@assuresource.com
Mike Lally picture
Mike Lally
Insurance Consultant
913-433-3030
mlally@assuresource.com
Oklahoma
Rick Cadena picture
Rick Cadena
Insurance Consultant
405-408-7724
rcadena@assuresource.com
Tennessee
Alexis Halbrook picture
Alexis Halbrook
Insurance Consultant
731-217-8378
ahalbrook@assuresource.com
Dustin Huffman picture
Dustin Huffman
Insurance Consultant
423-946-5762
dhuffman@assuresource.com
Mark Huhta picture
Mark Huhta
Insurance Consultant
615-829-0417
mhuhta@assuresource.com
Vicki Morton picture
Vicki Morton
Insurance Consultant
931-627-4129
vmorton@assuresource.com
Volandrea Gray picture
Volandrea Gray
Insurance Consultant
901-650-6977
vgray@assuresource.com
Tommy Cooke picture
Tommy Cooke
Insurance Consultant
615-714-7993
tcooke@assuresource.com
Christian Cook picture
Christian Cook
Insurance Consultant
865-742-6248
ccook@assuresource.com
Texas
Bob McKoin picture
Bob McKoin
Insurance Consultant
469-849-2073
bmckoin@assuresource.com
Utah
Quinn Morrison picture
Quinn Morrison
Insurance Consultant
801-899-7227
qmorrison@assuresource.com