ABOUT US

AssureSource is a national agency offering insurance solutions to seniors and their families across the country. Our mission is to provide education, choice and honest advice for those we serve. We strive to be your trusted resource for guidance at the most critical times.

As the insurance market continues to change at a rapid pace, our team will always be well informed and in a position to help you make the right coverage decisions at the right time. AssureSource’s consultants and advisors have years of experience educating seniors and families in local communities. It would be our privilege to be the trusted resource for your insurance solutions.

CONTACT US

For the 2nd Year in a Row, AssureSource Appears on the Inc. 5000, Ranking No. 2025 with Three-Year Revenue Growth of 217%

 
NEW YORK, August 17, 2021 Inc. magazine today revealed that AssureSource is No. 2025 on its annual Inc. 5000 list, the most prestigious ranking of the nation’s fastest-growing private companies. The list represents a unique look at the most successful companies within the American economy’s most dynamic segment – its  independent small businesses. Intuit, Zappos, Under Armour, Microsoft, Patagonia, and many other well-known names gained their first national exposure as honorees on the Inc. 5000.

 

Mike W. Thomas, President of AssureSource, shares his thoughts on receiving this award: “Ranking among the Inc. 5000 for the second straight year is a tremendous achievement for AssureSource. This honor is especially gratifying as our team faced unprecedented challenges in 2020 as a result of the COVID-19 Pandemic. Our agents and advisors serve many of the individuals, families and healthcare providers who were most significantly impacted by the pandemic, yet our teams perseverance, professionalism, and unyielding commitment to serving our clients and business partners continued to drive tremendous growth in the face of these new challenges. I am grateful for all the devoted agents, advisors and support staff who have worked tirelessly to make this ranking possible. It is a privilege to lead this team and I am excited to see what the coming year brings. We are honored to be ranked among so many fine companies for the second straight year.”

A word from Hunter Simpson, VP Agency Development of AssureSource: “Being chosen again for the Inc. 5000 is something we are extremely proud of achieving.  As our team continues to work through the challenges of the last 18 months, we are grateful for the opportunity to serve the most vulnerable population in this country.  Our team has worked extremely hard not only to maintain but to accomplish strong growth during this time.  As a leadership team, we are very proud of our Agents, Support Staff and Enrollment Counselors.  They have accepted one of the greatest challenges of our day and met it with great resolve. We look forward to serving our communities and continuing to experience exponential growth in 2021 and beyond.”

Not only have the companies on the 2021 Inc. 5000 been very competitive…

Our Assurances
  1. You will be completely satisified with our options, service, support and commitment, or we will refer you to our most revered competitor.
  2. You are in control of your decisions with the immediate and long-term support of insurance planning professionals with expert insights and extensive experience.
  3. Through a local representative, you have access to leading local, regional, and national plans with the broadest range of options available.
  4. Your needs will be met or exceeded, as we help you select the pricing, coverage and benefits you need and deserve.
  5. You are our customer for a lifetime, and we will continue to be your advocate with ongoing information and support that affects your healthcare.
Executive Team
Michael Thomas picture
Michael Thomas
President
615.410.5588
mthomas@assuresource.com
VIEW BIO
Hunter Simpson picture
Hunter Simpson
VP, Agency Development
423.930.0234
hsimpson@assuresource.com
VIEW BIO
Don Bright picture
Don Bright
VP, Life & Retirement Solutions
615.861.8946
dbright@assuresource.com
Joel Montesano picture
Joel Montesano
Director, Institutional Sales
405-620-7969
jmontesano@assuresource.com
Gina Nesbit picture
Gina Nesbit
Regional Market Director
501-412-8563
gnesbit@assuresource.com
Daniel Walters picture
Daniel Walters
Southeast Regional Market Director
770-280-5526
dwalters@assuresource.com
Courtney Rakes picture
Courtney Rakes
Midwest Regional Market Director
620-704-6337
crakes@assuresource.com
Dustin Huffman picture
Dustin Huffman
Field Market Leader
423-946-5762
dhuffman@assuresource.com
Romona Jackson picture
Romona Jackson
Field Market Leader
501-590-1961
rjackson@assuresource.com
Administration
Caroline Stewart picture
Caroline Stewart
Licensing & Contracting Specialist
615-861-9027
cstewart@assuresource.com
Cheryl Vincik picture
Cheryl Vincik
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
615-861-8988
cvincik@assuresource.com
Karen McLemore picture
Karen McLemore
Commission & Payroll Specialist
615-861-8952
kmclemore@assuresource.com
Maxine Octavio picture
Maxine Octavio
Executive Assistant
615-861-8946
moctavio@assuresource.com
Arkansas
Karen Jones picture
Karen Jones
Insurance Consultant
501-680-6002
kjones@assuresource.com
Mark Jones picture
Mark Jones
Retirement Advisor
501-240-8404
mjones@assuresource.com
Tammy Chase picture
Tammy Chase
General Agent
501-658-5127
tchase@assuresource.com
Florida
Hector M. Graudiel picture
Hector M. Graudiel
Insurance Consultant
407-361-7490
hgraudiel@assuresource.com
Jeff Ross picture
Jeff Ross
Insurance Consultant
904-610-0916
jross@assuresource.com
Steven Stevens picture
Steven Stevens
Insurance Consultant
813-520-5636
sstevens@assuresource.com
Georgia
Alexis Halbrook picture
Alexis Halbrook
Insurance Consultant
731-217-8378
ahalbrook@assuresource.com
Audrey Gillespie picture
Audrey Gillespie
Insurance Consultant
620-617-0722
agillespie@assuresource.com
Marguerite Wentz picture
Marguerite Wentz
Insurance Consultant
404-561-4589
mwentz@assuresource.com
Paul J. DaCosta picture
Paul J. DaCosta
Insurance Consultant
941-716-2597
pdacosta@assuresource.com
Jeremy McConnell picture
Jeremy McConnell
Insurance Consultant
402-269-4265
jmcconnell@assuresource.com
Kansas
Jody Fox picture
Jody Fox
Insurance Consultant
816-223-7756
jfox@assuresource.com
Madelene Johnson picture
Madelene Johnson
Insurance Consultant
707-701-1848
mjohnson@assuresource.com
Mike Lally picture
Mike Lally
Insurance Consultant
913-433-3030
mlally@assuresource.com
Rhonda White picture
Rhonda White
Insurance Consultant
785-577-3359
rwhite@assuresource.com
Mississippi
Bobbie Wilkerson picture
Bobbie Wilkerson
Insurance Consultant
662-541-3770
bwilkerson@assuresource.com
Cooper Tyner picture
Cooper Tyner
Insurance Consultant
662-816-8992
ctyner@assuresource.com
Volandrea Gray picture
Volandrea Gray
Insurance Consultant
901-650-6977
vgray@assuresource.com
Missouri
Brandy Foster picture
Brandy Foster
Insurance Consultant
314-229-1777
bfoster@assuresource.com
Dave Root picture
Dave Root
Insurance Consultant
816-686-4478
droot@assuresource.com
Oklahoma
Rick Cadena picture
Rick Cadena
Insurance Consultant
405-408-7724
rcadena@assuresource.com
Tennessee
Alexis Halbrook picture
Alexis Halbrook
Insurance Consultant
731-217-8378
ahalbrook@assuresource.com
Christian Cook picture
Christian Cook
Insurance Consultant
865-742-6248
ccook@assuresource.com
Delila Hodges picture
Delila Hodges
Insurance Consultant
615-500-4707
dhodges@assuresource.com
Jacob Woodside picture
Jacob Woodside
Insurance Consultant
423-741-3197
jwoodside@assuresource.com
Mark Huhta picture
Mark Huhta
Insurance Consultant
615-829-0417
mhuhta@assuresource.com
Natasha Williams picture
Natasha Williams
Insurance Consultant
901-488-9426
nwilliams@assuresource.com
Timena Jones picture
Timena Jones
Insurance Consultant
901-265-2433
tjones@assuresource.com
Tommy Cooke picture
Tommy Cooke
Insurance Consultant
615-714-7993
tcooke@assuresource.com
Vicki Morton picture
Vicki Morton
Insurance Consultant
931-627-4129
vmorton@assuresource.com
Volandrea Gray picture
Volandrea Gray
Insurance Consultant
901-650-6977
vgray@assuresource.com
Texas
Bob McKoin picture
Bob McKoin
Insurance Consultant
469-849-2073
bmckoin@assuresource.com
Stephanie Vasquez picture
Stephanie Vasquez
Insurance Consultant
214-499-5378
svasquez@assuresource.com
Utah
Rick Angeli picture
Rick Angeli
Insurance Consultant
801-718-8990
rangeli@assuresource.com