ABOUT US

AssureSource is a national agency offering insurance solutions to seniors and their families across the country. Our mission is to provide education, choice and honest advice for those we serve. We strive to be your trusted resource for guidance at the most critical times.

As the insurance market continues to change at a rapid pace, our team will always be well informed and in a position to help you make the right coverage decisions at the right time. AssureSource’s consultants and advisors have years of experience educating seniors and families in local communities. It would be our privilege to be the trusted resource for your insurance solutions.

CONTACT US

Our Assurances
  1. You will be completely satisified with our options, service, support and commitment, or we will refer you to our most revered competitor.
  2. You are in control of your decisions with the immediate and long-term support of insurance planning professionals with expert insights and extensive experience.
  3. Through a local representative, you have access to leading local, regional, and national plans with the broadest range of options available.
  4. Your needs will be met or exceeded, as we help you select the pricing, coverage and benefits you need and deserve.
  5. You are our customer for a lifetime, and we will continue to be your advocate with ongoing information and support that affects your healthcare.
Executive Team
Mike Thomas picture
Mike Thomas
President
615.410.5588
mthomas@assuresource.com
VIEW BIO
Hunter Simpson picture
Hunter Simpson
VP, Agency Development
423.930.0234
hsimpson@assuresource.com
VIEW BIO
Don Bright picture
Don Bright
VP, Life & Retirement Solutions
615.861.8946
dbright@assuresource.com
Joel Montesano picture
Joel Montesano
Director, Institutional Sales
405-620-7969
jmontesano@assuresource.com
Gina Nesbit picture
Gina Nesbit
Regional Market Director
501-423-5588
gnesbit@assuresource.com
Timena Jones picture
Timena Jones
Regional Market Director
901-265-2433
ttoliver@assuresource.com
Administration
Caroline Stewart picture
Caroline Stewart
Agency Support Specialist
615-861-8946
cstewart@assuresource.com
Cheryl Vincik picture
Cheryl Vincik
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
615-861-8988
cvincik@assuresource.com
Karen McLemore picture
Karen McLemore
Sales Administration Specialist
615-465-0967
kmclemore@assuresource.com
Arkansas
Tammy Chase picture
Tammy Chase
Field Sales Leader
501-658-5127
tchase@assuresource.com
Karen Jones picture
Karen Jones
Insurance Consultant
501-680-6002
kjones@assuresource.com
Mark Jones picture
Mark Jones
Retirement Advisor
501-240-8404
mjones@assuresource.com
Romona Jackson picture
Romona Jackson
Insurance Consultant
501-590-1961
rjackson@assuresource.com
Georgia
Audrey Gillespie picture
Audrey Gillespie
Insurance Consultant
620-617-0722
agillespie@assuresource.com
Daniel Walters picture
Daniel Walters
Insurance Consultant
770-280-5526
dwalters@assuresource.com
Marguerite Wentz picture
Marguerite Wentz
Insurance Consultant
404-561-4589
mwentz@assuresource.com
Melisa Sizemore picture
Melisa Sizemore
Insurance Consultant
404-358-5497
msizemore@assuresource.com
Pat Hughes picture
Pat Hughes
LTC Planning Specialist
678-521-3981
phughes@assuresource.com
Shani Holley picture
Shani Holley
Insurance Consultant
404-268-1781
sholley@assuresource.com
Mississippi
Bobbie Wilkerson picture
Bobbie Wilkerson
Insurance Consultant
662-541-3770
bwilkerson@assuresource.com
Kansas
Courtney Rakes picture
Courtney Rakes
Insurance Consultant
620-249-0147
crakes@assuresource.com
Mike Lally picture
Mike Lally
Insurance Consultant
913-433-3030
mlally@assuresource.com
Dave Root picture
Dave Root
Insurance Consultant
816-686-4478
droot@assuresource.com
Kentucky
Claudia Jarrett picture
Claudia Jarrett
Insurance Consultant
270-202-1841
cjarrett@assuresource.com
Missouri
Dave Root picture
Dave Root
Insurance Consultant
816-686-4478
droot@assuresource.com
Debbie Toeniskoetter picture
Debbie Toeniskoetter
Insurance Consultant
314-703-0681
debbiet@assuresource.com
Lyell Champagne picture
Lyell Champagne
Retirement Advisor
314-546-9331
lchamnpagne@assuresource.com
Mike Lally picture
Mike Lally
Insurance Consultant
913-433-3030
mlally@assuresource.com
Oklahoma
Rick Cadena picture
Rick Cadena
Insurance Consultant
405-408-7724
rcadena@assuresource.com
Tennessee
Alexis Halbrook picture
Alexis Halbrook
Insurance Consultant
731-217-8378
ahalbrook@assuresource.com
Dustin Huffman picture
Dustin Huffman
Insurance Consultant
423-946-5762
dhuffman@assuresource.com
Tommy Cooke picture
Tommy Cooke
Insurance Consultant
615-656-7833
tcooke@assuresource.com
Vicki Morton picture
Vicki Morton
Insurance Consultant
931-627-4129
vmorton@assuresource.com
Volandrea Gray picture
Volandrea Gray
Insurance Consultant
901-650-6877
vgray@assuresource.com